Board of Education

Telluride School District R-1 Board of Education

2022-2023 Board of Education Meeting Calendar

The Telluride School District will support all students in striving for their highest potential through quality academics while addressing individual needs within a safe and healthy community.

Board President - Cheryl Miller (Term ends 2023)

Vice President – Jill O’Dell (Term ends 2025)

Secretary - Stephanie Hatcher (Term ends 2025)

Treasurer - Dylan Brooks (Term ends 2023)

BOE Member - Ryan Robinson (Term ends 2023)

To send to individual BOE member click on name above

The Telluride School District Board of Education exists to provide citizens with local control over the public schools in their community. The School Board, in conjunction with the District Administration, sets policy for the schools, sets educational goals and serves as a link between the community and the schools. Board Members also serve on various state, regional and local committees throughout the school year. 

Students, parents, and community members of the Telluride School District are encouraged to contact board members. Email links are provided above. 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.